Hello Blog World!

This is officially my very first blog post! I’m at that age where I’m really unsure just what I want to do with my life. I’m torn between dreams of adventures and the reality of a stable career and paying student loans. Over the last couple of years I have developed a huge interest in being a travel writer with a supplemental income through photography. My writing skills could use some oil so what better way then to jump head first in to blogging?! I’m excited to learn as I go and hope that people will offer suggestions or words of constructive criticism.

Carpe Diem!Image

Leave a Reply

